98% of Customers would recommend us to friends and family

  • Quick knowledgeable and professional. Will use them again

    robert flaherty Avatar
    robert flaherty
    9/24/2020

    Gave me a complete run down and list of what needed to be done and which were a priority. Gave me ride home and picked mebup when car was ready. Made things very easy for me.

    Donna McDonald Avatar
    Donna McDonald
    9/11/2020

    If you want honest and highly knowledgeable techs this is the place to go. Fair prices, and no tricks!! Fast and beyond efficient. They treat every car like it's worth a million dollars. You can walk away and know you and your car is in the best hands. If I could give this place 10 stars I would.

    Toni LaTulippe Avatar
    Toni LaTulippe
    9/11/2020

    Excellent customer service quick service (ready early) highly recommend

    Jerry Moloney Avatar
    Jerry Moloney
    9/04/2020

    Very friendly; did the extra legwork of contacting my extended warranty to get details. Much appreciated! Would def recommend!

    Angie Michelle Avatar
    Angie Michelle
    8/25/2020

    I have used Rich for my Auto service since 1978 - I wouldn't go anywhere else

    John Michael Avatar
    John Michael
    8/25/2020

    They're always super friendly, nice and fast. They're priced well and have great service!

    Austin Estrada Avatar
    Austin Estrada
    8/25/2020

    We've been going to Rich's since we moved to Florida for years ago. They do good work and have been very accommodating the get out vehicles done in a timely fashion, even working on days they technically have off at times to catch up.

    Elizabeth Felderhoff Avatar
    Elizabeth Felderhoff
    8/25/2020

    Our whole family has been using Rich's Auto Tech for repairs and services for years! With their One Million Mile Warranty and FREE loaner cars, we will never go anywhere else! Thanks, guys, for taking good care of my family! Bryan

    Bryan McDonough Avatar
    Bryan McDonough
    8/25/2020

    I stopped by to have Rich check on a "check engine" light, and because my 12v receptacle wasn't working. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it within minutes. While waiting to check out and pay, I was advised that there was no charge. You just don't get old fashioned service like that anymore. Service,reliability, and honesty, all rolled into one at Rich's Auto Tech. Thank you Rich and crew☘

    Carol O'Connell Avatar
    Carol O'Connell
    8/25/2020

    Rich and Cody were very professional, I was very happy with the service I received. Will definitely continue to use them. Thanks

    Jessica Cortes Avatar
    Jessica Cortes
    7/25/2020

    It's been a week since they fixed my AC, so far, all is well. I typically don't leave 5 star review's, I feel like they get overlooked by potential costumers/consumers. I've seen all makes, model's, and years in their shop so they obviously know what they are doing.

    Ryan Juel Avatar
    Ryan Juel
    7/25/2020

    Great local auto shop. Never tried to sell unnecessary services, offered more thorough inspection than the big chains, and even cleaned the car after fixing the issue! I'll definitely be going back for routine maintenance.

    Jonathan Holton Avatar
    Jonathan Holton
    7/25/2020

    Amazing company. It's hard to find a mechanic shop that isn't sketchy as heck. From the second I walked in, these guys were great. Professional, experienced, friendly, and TRUSTWORTHY!! I hope to never need a mechanic again. However, if (when) I do, I've found the shop I'll return to. They go above and beyond normal and that was refreshing.

    Allen Howard Avatar
    Allen Howard
    7/25/2020

    We recently took our company work van to Rich's for the first time to have our A/C looked at. I was extremely impressed with the level of professionalism, skill and customer service. The staff went above and beyond my expectations. The price he quoted us the first day didn't change, and they did not try to talk us into getting other things done. We will 100% use this shop again and would recommend them to anyone.

    Dry Tech Restoration Avatar
    Dry Tech Restoration
    5/25/2020
  • Extremely impressed with their service. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly . They got my car in the next day. This is now my go to place for all my car repairs. They were extremely helpful in explaining my car issues and the probable causes.

    Steve Russell Avatar
    Steve Russell
    3/25/2020

    Many years of great service on multiple vehicles. They stand by the warranty. The free loaner cars are very convenient. They have taken care of us. I recommend them to everyone.

    Page Phelps Avatar
    Page Phelps
    3/25/2020

    Got it fixed quickly. Windows are working great! Gave me a couple options on getting it fixed and explained the positive/negative of each. Will definitely go back if I need more work done.

    Brian Vaughn Avatar
    Brian Vaughn
    3/25/2020

Full service

auto repair